Board of Assessment Review

Stephanie Lally
Ann Mueller 
Quinn Murphy    
Jeffrey Oellette

1 Vacant Seat

Typically 4th Tuesday in May  TBD Town Hall

Code Committee

ZBA and Planning Board Chairs
Tim Ooms
Phil Bickerton

Meets as needed    
Emergency Services Committee
Phil Bickerton
Frank Bevins
Scott Bowman
Larry Eisen
Tim Stever
Chuck Rothermel
Meets as needed
Financial Oversight Committee
Supervisor, Town Clerk and Full Board
Meets as needed
Historic Kinderhook Committee
William Better (Town Historian)
4th Wednesday of the Month
7:00 pm
Town Hall
911 Memorial Committee
 Patsy Leader 
Debbie Johnson
Wayne Huyck
Steve Krizar
Ann Mueller
Amy Griesmer
Planning Board
Jonathan Cavagnaro (Chair)
Jake Samascott (Ag Rep)
Patrick Ball
Dale Berlin
Jim Hogencamp
Joseph Suafoa
Jeff Pinkowski
Starlyn D'Angelo (Alternate)
2nd and 3rd Thursday of the Month
7:00 pm
Town Hall
Recreation Committee
Mark Leinung (Chair)
David Dellehunt
Ed Hamilton
Debbie Smith 
Sean Casey
Barbara Berger (Recreation Director)
Meets as needed
Town Board
1st Monday of the month
6:30 pm
Town Hall
Trails Committee
Ed Hamilton (Chair)
Diane Argyle
Richard Anderson
Sally Hogan
Friends of the Kinderhook Trails
1st Monday of the month
 7:00 pm Town Hall
Zoning Board
Walt Simonsmeier (Chair)
Jim Waterhouse 
Lorne Dawes
Tim Stever
1 Vacant Seat
1st Thursday of the Month
7:00pm Town Hall
Dog Park 
Melissa Miller 
Meets as Needed